Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No. (required)

Your Message

Please type the text shown in the image
captcha

Contact Information

Helene Fuld College of Nursing 
24 East 120th Street
New York, NY 10035

Assistant VP of Student Support
(212) 616-7273
Joanna.Ojada@helenefuld.edu

Director of Financial Aid
(212) 616-7253
Financial.Aid@helenefuld.edu

Admissions
(212) 616-7274/7240
Admission@helenefuld.edu

Bursar
(212) 616-7289/7282
Bursar@helenefuld.edu

Library
(212) 616-7269
Library@helenefuld.edu

Information Technology
(212) 616-7245
Support@helenefuld.edu

CastleBranch
(212) 616-7290
Aisa.Sabovic@helenefuld.edu

Skip to content