Joyce Griffin-Sobel, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN


Sandy Carollo, PhD, FNP-BC, RN

Provost & Executive Vice President

Leslie Fountain Williams

Chief of Staff; VP Finance & Administration

Indrajeet Singh Chauhan

Director of the Library

Eickel Ortiz

Director of Information Technology

Galina Vilkina

Chief Financial Officer

Christine Falzerano

VP Enrollment Management

Gaurav Sawant

Data Analyst

Cathy Dolan, DHA, EdM, RN

Assistant Dean Ext. Affairs